

Catford Cycling Club The Peter Stubbs Memorial 10 Time Trial

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Sunday 16th May 2021

Course: Q10/19

Start: 06:15

Timekeepers: Paul Mepham (VC Elan Harry Perry Cycle) and Mick Morris (CC Bexley)

<u>Result</u>

Event Secretary

Le Anh Luong, 75 Oldstead Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 5RN. Tel: 07500737473 Email: <u>leluong4@hotmail.co.uk</u>

<u>Awards</u>

Scratch	Awaius				
1 st Christopher Fennell (The Independent Pedaler – Nopinz) 2 nd Nicholas Fennell (Thanet RC)	£50 £30				
3 rd Neil Harris (Southborough & Dist. Whs)	£20				
4 th Samuel Painter (TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling P/b Trainsharp)	£10				
Veteran					
1 st Men Alex Pearson (Woolwich CC)	£50				
2 nd Men Reg Smith (Colour Tech RT)	£30				
3 rd Men Paul Burrows (Thanet RC)	£20				
1 st Lady Olivia Webb (Eastbourne Rovers CC)	£50				
2 nd Lady Anita Turner (Eastbourne Rovers CC)	£30				
3 rd Lady No winner (prize not awarded)	£20				
Ladies					
1 st Jennifer George (The Independent Pedaler – Nopinz)	£50				
2 nd Pip Jenkins (Southborough & Dist. Whs)	£30				
Fastest Junior					
1 st Lance Childs (trainSharp)	£20				
2 nd Harry Ives (trainSharp Development Team)	£15				
3 rd Sannah Zaman (Bigfoot CC)	£10				
4 th Penelope De Brett (Tofauti Everyone Active)	£5				
Eastast Club Taam of 3 Piders	£20 /£1/				

Fastest Club Team of 3 Riders Howard Shaw, Lance Childs and Nathan Russell (trainSharp) £30 (£10 per rider)

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Finish Time	Vet Std	Vet on Std
1	Christopher Fennell	The Independent Pedaler - Nopinz	Senior	00:18:05		
2	Nicholas Fennell	Thanet RC	Senior	00:18:57		
3	Neil Harris	Southborough & Dist. Whs	Senior	00:19:29		
4	Samuel Painter	TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling P/b Trainsharp	Espoir	00:19:41		
5	Howard Shaw	trainSharp	Senior	00:19:43		
6	Joshua Clark	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	Senior	00:19:52		
7	Josh Copley	TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling P/b Trainsharp	Espoir	00:19:59		
8	Tom Rowing	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	Senior	00:20:01		
9	Alex Pearson	Woolwich CC	Veteran	00:20:24	00:26:27	(+) 00:06:03
10	Alexander Ballinger	George Fox Cycling Solutions	Senior	00:20:41		
11	Lance Childs	trainSharp	Junior	00:20:45		
12	Paul Burrows	Thanet RC	Veteran	00:20:58	00:26:23	(+) 00:05:25
13	Nathan Russell	trainSharp	Senior	00:20:58		
14	Sam Fuller	7Oaks Tri Club	Senior	00:21:03		
15	Paul Sewell	Bigfoot CC	Veteran	00:21:05	00:26:19	(+) 00:05:14
16	Irfan Zaman	Bigfoot CC	Espoir	00:21:12		
17	Jennifer George	The Independent Pedaler - Nopinz	WSenior	00:21:15		
18	Graeme Garner	Essex Roads CC	Veteran	00:21:17	00:26:14	(+) 00:04:57
19	Mark Valios	Partenza-Nude Espresso RT	Veteran	00:21:28	00:26:36	(+) 00:05:08
20	Keith Lea	Paceline RT	Veteran	00:21:33	00:26:56	(+) 00:05:23
21	Neil Gerrard	Folkestone Velo Club	Veteran	00:21:35	00:26:06	(+) 00:04:31
22	Nick Elson	Woolwich CC	Senior	00:21:41		
23	Mark Baker	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	Veteran	00:21:42	00:26:36	(+) 00:04:54
23	David Clements	Eastbourne Rovers CC	Veteran	00:21:42	00:26:46	(+) 00:05:04
25	Thomas Seller	Oxted Cycle Club	Senior	00:21:47		
26	John Cockrill	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	Senior	00:21:48		
27	Michael Renardson	trainSharp	Espoir	00:21:49		
28	Lewis Roberts	Blackspokes RT	Senior	00:21:51		
29	Keith Brown	Southborough & Dist. Whs	Veteran	00:21:54	00:26:46	(+) 00:04:52
30	Richard Tully	Elite Cycling	Veteran	00:21:57	00:26:23	(+) 00:04:26
31	lan Bray	Addiscombe CC	Senior	00:22:02		
32	Mark Cain	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	Veteran	00:22:12	00:26:27	(+) 00:04:15
33	Paul Simmons	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	C5	00:22:14		
34	Robert Lovett	Team TMC	Senior	00:22:19		
35	Andrew MacPherson	Kingsnorth International Whs	Veteran	00:22:31	00:26:10	(+) 00:03:39
36	James Harris	Catford CC Ltd	Veteran	00:22:34	00:26:14	(+) 00:03:40
37	Gary Grayland	CC Bexley	Veteran	00:22:37	00:27:24	(+) 00:04:47
38	Barry Stewart	Bigfoot CC	Senior	00:22:39		
39	Matthew Smith	Gemini BC	Veteran	00:22:42	00:26:10	(+) 00:03:28
40	Michael Ashcroft	West Kent RC	Senior	00:22:43		
41	Jamie Baskerville	Dulwich Paragon CC	Veteran	00:22:44	00:26:23	(+) 00:03:39
42	Adrian Stead	Thanet RC	Veteran	00:22:44	00:27:07	(+) 00:04:23
43	Alex Woolley	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	Veteran	00:22:52	00:26:23	(+) 00:03:31
44	Stewart McMahon	Gemini BC	Veteran	00:22:54	00:26:23	(+) 00:03:29
45	David Bagge	Southborough & Dist. Whs	Veteran	00:23:06	00:27:18	(+) 00:04:12
46	Gary Bull	Elite Cycling	Veteran	00:23:09	00:27:18	(+) 00:04:09
47	Sam Bennett	70aks Tri Club	Veteran	00:23:12	00:26:41	(+)00:03:29
48	David O'Meara	Kent Velo Girls/Boys	Veteran	00:23:12	00:26:27	(+) 00:03:15
49	Pip Jenkins	Southborough & Dist. Whs	WSenior	00:23:19		
50	Harry Ives	trainSharp Development Team	Junior	00:23:28	00.00.00	
51	Dave Richards	San Fairy Ann CC Ltd	Veteran	00:23:31	00:26:06	(+) 00:02:35

52	David Hemming	VTTA (Kent)	Veteran	00:23:34	00:26:41	(+) 00:03:07
52	James Cheeseman	Lindfield Coffee Works	Senior	00:23:34		
53	Julian Fussell	Southborough & Dist. Whs	Veteran	00:23:47	00:26:36	(+) 00:02:49
54	Adam Rogers	Eastbourne Rovers CC	Veteran	00:23:54	00:26:32	(+) 00:02:38
55	Owen Pottle	Kent Velo Girls/Boys	Veteran	00:24:01	00:26:41	(+) 00:02:40
56	Sannah Zaman	Bigfoot CC	WJunior	00:24:03		
57	Colin Ashcroft	West Kent RC	Veteran	00:24:05	00:27:37	(+) 00:03:32
58	Richard Barker	Lea Valley CC	Veteran	00:24:17	00:26:32	(+) 00:02:15
59	Luke Holland	Gemini BC	Senior	00:24:22		
60	Richard Proctor	Endurance X Nature RC	Veteran	00:24:35	00:26:51	(+) 00:02:16
61	Reg Smith	Colour Tech RT	Veteran	00:24:39	00:30:07	(+) 00:05:28
62	Duncan Rimmer	Morden CRC	Veteran	00:24:46	00:26:27	(+) 00:01:41
63	Vingaudas Raulinaitis	Endurance X Nature RC	Senior	00:24:05		
64	Olivia Webb	Eastbourne Rovers CC	WVeteran	00:24:55	00:29:35	(+) 00:04:40
65	Michael Philpot	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	Veteran	00:25:11	00:27:44	(+) 00:02:33
66	Colin Jarman	Southborough & Dist. Whs	Veteran	00:26:05	00:29:42	(+) 00:03:37
67	Penelope De Brett	Tofauti Everyone Active	WJunior	00:26:21		
68	Kevin Battell	Eastbourne Rovers CC	Veteran	00:26:22	00:27:37	(+) 00:01:15
69	Peter Noble	Epsom CC	Veteran	00:26:31	00:27:12	(+) 00:00:41
70	lan Turner	Southborough & Dist. Whs	Veteran	00:26:39	00:29:42	(+) 00:03:03
71	Gary Ricks	Woolwich CC	Veteran	00:27:00	00:28:13	(+) 00:01:13
72	Laurence Toombs	West Kent RC	Veteran	00:27:02	00:27:37	(+) 00:00:35
73	Jonathan Gough	Old Portlians CC	Veteran	00:27:22	00:26:10	(-) 00:01:12
74	Anita Turner	Eastbourne Rovers CC	WVeteran	00:28:44	00:29:23	(+) 00:00:39
	Mark Doxey	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	Veteran	DNF	00:27:01	
	Lloyd Costello	Brighton Mitre CC	Espoir	DNS		
	Mathew Lister	Folkestone Velo Club	Veteran	DNS	00:26:06	
	Gary Record	West Kent RC	Senior	DNS		
	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	Veteran	DNS	00:29:54	
	Dan Jenkins	Southend Wheelers	Veteran	DNS	00:27:07	
	Chris Hansen	7Oaks Tri Club	Veteran	DNS	00:26:51	
	Richard Burchett	Lewes Wanderers CC	Veteran	DNS	00:26:51	
	Mark Newton	Elite Cycling	Veteran	DNS	00:27:12	
	Charles Pearton	Woolwich CC	Espoir	DNS		
	James Jenkins	Richardsons-Trek RT	Senior	DNS		
	Rob Milnes	Thanet RC	Veteran	DNS	00:26:06	
	Christopher Bax	Thanet RC	Veteran	DNS	00:29:08	
	Marc Townsend	trainSharp	Veteran	DNS	00:26:06	
	Peter Merritt	TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling P/b Trainsharp	Senior	DNS		
	Rodney Smith	Wigmore CC	Veteran	DNS	00:27:30	
	Henry Salmon	GS Avanti	Senior	DNS		